Life is Colorful =)

Starting Point!

Well, first thing to say is that am not good with words xP

I’ve always wanted to start a blog, mostly about photography, but the problem was when am I gonna start!

So few days ago, I was at home and had nothing to do because of the fever >.< well, it wasn’t that bad since I found the time to create this blog and start doing few things here and there so that it will look good :D

Dreamy Lens, why this name ? ummm I dunno its just I liked it and this name kind of a nick name for the (50mm 1.4) which I LOVE so much, this lens is almost all the time on the camera, I rarely take it off ;)

This blog as I said will be mostly about photography, will show photos, might write some editing tutorials and few things else.

Well, thats it for now and I hope that I’ll be able to continue with the blog.

~ A

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

5 responses

  1. karma

    niice brother! I look forward to it and I’m sure a lot of ppl would as well~ just be sure to advertise it well enough :)

    23/02/2010 at 12:04 AM

    • Thanks Karma ^^
      inshallah will do :)

      24/02/2010 at 7:49 AM

  2. i AM officially mad @ you for not telling me about this !!!
    but will forgive you in the next 5 mins bcoz the 1st n’ only post is dated today =p
    mabro0k ^^
    anxious for more ..

    – N. <3

    23/02/2010 at 7:56 PM

    • SORRY “again” =)
      o thanks for enterin’ the blog it really made me happy ^^

      24/02/2010 at 7:52 AM

  3. OMG .. OMG !!!! 3boood @@!

    kaiiiiiif ma tgooolli enk msawee blog !!

    afaaa waalla .. msh 3aib 3laik w ana mjablnk 24 sa3ah this semester !!!

    ma3laih enzain =”(

    bsame7k hal marrah :P

    btw Nice name

    Good luck my friend

    c u soon

    16/03/2010 at 4:10 PM

Leave a Reply

