Life is Colorful =)

Can’t Wait!

Ahh! Can’t imagine its been 3 years now! It feels like I’ve just started yesterday, its been the best 3 years of my life. Have changed a lot during those 3 years, learnt a lot, knew some really good friends and the most important thing is that the person I am right now is completely different than the one I was before starting university, in a good way of course :)

Last days of high school <3

I still remember the first week or two of my first semester here at the university, they were the worst weeks ever :'( it felt like am entering a whole new world! At that time I wasn’t that much with students in my classes, didn’t want to make any new friends, dunno why I was thinking like that, I just wanted to stick with some of my high school friends. That was hard since they were in different classes than the ones am in although we were going for the same major.

First days at the University parking xP

Things started getting better after that semester. Me and a friend managed to have exactly the same classes, we start the day and finish it together, there was also a student in all the classes we were in, he is now one of my best friends. The starting of the 2nd year was much better than the 1st year. but in this year we were coming to a point where each one of us have to continue by his own, since each one was in a different major, civil, architecture and chemical.

On the way back to Abu Dhabi

Every sunday when we start the first day of uni, we always say: Ahh can’t wait till wednesday to get back home xD since we only have 4 days of classes per week =P

Can’t wait to start the internship in Spring 2011!

Can’t wait to graduate in Spring 2012!

3 responses

  1. karma

    “Can’t wait to graduate in Spring 2012!”
    amen to that!

    and I love the blurry first picture, sweet way of capturing memories!

    03/03/2010 at 5:13 PM

  2. tawny kent a7en 3ala my best friend ,, “meta bat5arraj??!”

    yalla hanat ..

    cute post ..

    keep up the good work o 3egbal ma nefra7 feek when you become engineer Abdulla inshalla ^^

    <3

    06/03/2010 at 1:15 PM

  3. Truly .. those three years passed really fast

    I still remember you since high school ..

    very calm .. very kind .. smiley .. and always seats in the fist row in the class room :P >> d7ee7 y3ni :P

    I really admire your personality <3
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ______

    * who told you that you are not good with words ?!

    ** even with the blurry pic .. I can recognize "7sson" from his yellow shirt :P

    I liked this post ^_^

    16/03/2010 at 4:35 PM

Leave a Reply

