Life is Colorful =)

Inspirational :1:

Far away in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead. Louisa May Alcott

Have you ever felt that you really want to grab the camera and start taking photos, but WAIT! what am I gonna photograph??? ugh! there is nothing on my mind =.=’ <<< that scenario always happens to me, so it really helps to start looking around getting some ideas then start putting your style on those ideas to come out with a new photograph that will astonish every one ;)

So from now on I’ll try to post some inspirational photos once or twice a week.

Get Inspired!

*Non of those photographs are taken by me.

BTW when its the final exam week I always have a lot of ideas that I want to photograph, but when am done, I can’t even remember any of the ideas that came to me during that week!

4 responses

  1. ShooShz

    Yes always happens lolz, and true, looking through different photos does help, makes you add something new to it. A twist of your own. Also, when you think of an idea, next time write it down on a note as a reminder just in case.

    Mashallah all the photos are truly beautiful <3. Thanks for sharing them.

    09/03/2010 at 1:30 AM

  2. I’ve had a long day .. but i’m inspired !
    I’ll be going to bed with a smile =)
    ThanQ!

    09/03/2010 at 4:40 AM

  3. i agree with “ShooShz” write them down
    sometime i drow them, even thought i am not artiest :$
    i do the same thing to get n inspire go throw flickr or deviantart.
    congrats on your blog btw :)

    12/03/2010 at 8:51 PM

    • Yah I know but I always forget to write it down -.-‘

      Thanks wallah, you inspired me to open a blog :p

      12/03/2010 at 8:59 PM

Leave a Reply

